Local Deck Builders

Find Your Local Builder

 

Area Name Phone Email
Ajax Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Alliston Jamie Hurst 705-487-5255 jhurst@decks.ca
Ancaster Doug Jury 905-689-4774 djury@decks.ca
Aurora Steve Hall 905-841-4402 stevehall@decks.ca
Barrie Arturo Ortiz 705-487-5255 aortiz@decks.ca
Binbrook Greg Potticary 800-263-4774 gpotticary@decks.ca
Bolton Jamie Hurst 905-857-5035 jhurst@decks.ca
Brampton Peter Latusek & Matt Simpson 905-874-8121 hddbrampton@gmail.com
Brantford Thyan Lewis 519-752-7933 tlewis@decks.ca
Burlington Jonathan Boyes 905-689-4774 jboyes@decks.ca
Caledon John Langen 519-941-9466 hddorangeville@gmail.com
Calgary Sean Donohue 403-938-2494 sdonohue@decks.ca
Calgary SW Peter & Trish Gibson 403-938-2494 pgibson@decks.ca
Cambridge Doug Jury 1-800-263-4774 hddoffice@gmail.com
Carlisle Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Collingwood Chris Cayley 800-263-4774 chrisc@decks.ca
Dundas Jonathan Boyes 905-689-4774 jboyes@decks.ca
Durham Region Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Edmonton Sean Donohue 1-800-263-4774 sdonohue@decks.ca
Etobicoke Chris Cayley 416-626-3336 chrisc@decks.ca
Flamborough Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Freelton Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Grey-Bruce County Scott Hunter-Duvar 519-371-8654 hddgreybruce@decks.ca
Grimsby Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Guelph Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
Haldimand Ryan Craig 1-800-263-4774 rcraig@decks.ca
Halton Hills Matt Simpson 905-873-9803 hddbrampton@gmail.com
Hamilton Brad Arnold 905-689-4774 barnold@decks.ca
Kingston Tom Jacques 613-547-5556 hddoffice@gmail.com
Kitchener Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
London Paul Ogglesby 519-472-8795 hddlondon@gmail.com
Maine Alvin Smith 207-907-4447 mainedecks@aol.com
Markham Clark Sun 905-472-7662 clarksun@decks.ca
Milton Jonathan Boyes 905-878-2249 jboyes@decks.ca
Mississauga-NW & E Bob Robertson 905-825-8148 hddecksbob@gmail.com
Mississauga-SW Rob Hendriks 905-825-8148 robhendriks@decks.ca
Mount Hope Greg Potticary 800-263-4774 gpotticary@decks.ca
Newmarket Ian Fitz Gerald 905-853-9800 ianfitzgerald@decks.ca
Niagara Falls Peter Secord 905-357-1668 niagaradeck@gmail.com
Niagara-on-the-Lake Peter Secord 905-357-1668 niagaradeck@gmail.com
North York Peter Chen 416-481-7175 peterchen@decks.ca
Oakville Steve Johnston 905-849-5666 steve@decks.ca
Orangeville John Langen 519-941-9466 hddorangeville@gmail.com
Oshawa Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Oshawa-Clarington Matt MacLeod 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Ottawa- Central,South Dan Kelly 613-834-1361 hickorydickorydecks@gmail.com
Ottawa- East Ibrahim Moujaber 613-834-1361 hddibrahim@gmail.com
Ottawa- West Chris Brough 613-241-3401 chrisbrough@decks.ca
Peterborough Brad Arnold 1-800-263-4774 hddoffice@gmail.com
Pickering Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Red Deer County Mike Murphy 403-309-0052 mmurphy@decks.ca
Richmond Hill Steve Hall 905-508-8642 stevehall@decks.ca
Sarnia Tom Jacques 519-339-0942 hddoffice@gmail.com
Scarborough Geoff Aucoin 416-694-3325 gaucoin@decks.ca
South Simcoe County Ian Fitz Gerald 905-874-8121 ianfitzgerald@decks.ca
St. Catharines Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Stoney Creek Richard Roessner 905-689-4774 rroessner@decks.ca
Stouffville Steve Hall 905-640-8204 stevehall@decks.ca
Thorold Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Toronto - West Ivan Icaza 416-481-7175 ivan.icaza@decks.ca
Uxbridge Steve Hall 905-640-8204 stevehall@decks.ca
Vaughan Peter Chen 905-832-6567 peterchen@decks.ca
Waterdown Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Waterloo Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
Whitby Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com

Enjoy Life...Outdoors!

Ready to get decked out? Find your local deck professional

Stay Informed! Sign up to the Hickory Dickory Decks Newsletter